Staff » Directory

Directory

Principal
Dr. Jazmine Frias
friasj@bcsd.com

Academic Program Leader 
Cynthia Gonzales                gonzalescy@bcsd.com

Academic Coach                                  Sarah Vasquez                          vasquezsa@bcsd.com

Intervention Specialist                          Shannon Petrini                        petrinis@bcsd.com

IMC Clerk
Nora Ramirez
ramirezno@bcsd.com

Psychologist
Heather Gorey
goreyh@bcsd.com

Speech
Cecilia Caceres
caceresc@bcsd.com

Secretary
Cholee Marchel
marchelc@bcsd.com

Clerk
Sheila Umbinetti
umbinettis@bcsd.com

Cafeteria Staff
Gladys Castro
castrog@bcsd.com

Custodial Staff
Gabriel Orozco
orozcog@bcsd.com

Pre-K                                                               Liz Mendoza                      mendozael@bcsd.com

Sonia Moreno                    morenoso@bcsd.com

 

Kindergarten
Kandra Richards
richardsk@bcsd.com

Jaclyn Kimble
kimblej@bcsd.com

Norma Garcia
garciano@bcsd.com

Wendy Hodash (TK) hodashw@bcsd.com

First Grade                                  Kelley Gneckow    gneckowk@bcsd.com

Tricia Noland
nolandt@bcsd.com

Maribel Gutierrez    gutierrezmari@bcsd.com

Second Grade                              Grace Vega
vegag@bcsd.com

Lili Toth                         tothl@bcds.com

Michael Solomon
solomonm@bcsd.com

Ruth March              marchr@bcsd.com

Third Grade
Lauren Gutierrez
gutierrezl@bcsd.com

Rhynda Marett
marettr@bcsd.com

Ashley Johns            johnsa@bcsd.com

Zoe Thurley                thurleyz@bcsd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 4th grade

Francisco Lopez
lopezf@bcsd.com

Holly Bacon                      griffithh@bcsd.com

5th grade

Troy Wells
wellst@bcsd.com

Jamie Williams                williamsjam@bcsd.com

Susan Martinez                 fidlers@bcsd.com

Special Education
Jacqueline Lopez
lopezja@bcsd.com

Dorsay Martinez      martinezdor@bcsd.com

Campus Supervisor
James Dixon                        dixonj@bcsd.com

Library/Media Assistant

Amy Bustillos                  bustillosa@bcsd.com

Student Success Coach              Veronica Villalpando                  villalpandov@bcsd.com

Music Teacher                                     Brett Clausen                     clausenbr@bcsd.com